Tour Edit Mode: Add or remove places and events to this tour, then click done editing:

Done Editing

Obsidian Theater presents Othello: The Remix at MATCH

Add to plan Remove from plan
 

September

21

8pm

Obsidian Theater presents Othello: The Remix, a show that has impressed critics and crowds around the world.

Originally a collaboration between the hip-hop artists The Q Brothers and the Chicago Shakespeare Theater, the show reimagines Othello as a rising hip-hop star and Iago as a jealous member of his entourage.
Showtimes

Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 7:30pm (preview)
Friday, August 30, 2019 | 8pm (opening night)
Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 8pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 | 7:30pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 | 8pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 | 8pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 | 3pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 7:30pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 | 8pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 8pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 | 3pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 7:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 | 8pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 8pm

Admission
Tickets are $25 $20 ages 65 and up $15 for students with valid ID, but limited discounted $17 tickets are available for select shows.

Click here: link to check for discounted tickets.

  • Theater
Processing